Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Trailside Point staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Frincine Tait ftait@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Rachel Boyle rboyle@laveeneld.org
Dean of Students Mark Bowden mbowden@laveeneld.org
Secretary Dominique Peavey DPeavey@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Elizabeth Arciniega earciniega@laveeneld.org
Attendance  Clerk Alondra Trejo Gomez atrejogomez@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Jennifer Brace jbrace@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Brittany La Salvia BLaSalvia@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Lexi Andazola landazola@laveeneld.org
Counselor Sarah Steele ssteele@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Rachel Ralston rralston@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Brian Herrick bherrick@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Ana Gutierrez agutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Shannon Haley shaley@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jackie Perez jperez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Mikayla Barnfield mbarnfield@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Bridget Wickers bwickers@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Brianna Ogaz bogaz@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Kristin Lobell klobell@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Maia Glick mglick@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Eileen Nido enido@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Malissa Iler miler@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Erika Lotz  elotz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jill Oden joden@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Sherri Turnage sturnage@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Cheri Ramos cramos@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Isalyn Thomas Ithomas@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Alyse Bristlin abristlin@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Taylore Echeverria techerverria@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kristine Roddy kroddy@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Theresa Dowling TDowling@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Cecily Vanegas cvanegas@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Patrick Christopher pchristopher@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Brooklyn Berge bberge@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jairo Ronquillo jronquillo@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Oscar Garcia ogarcia@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Anna Mae Abayon aabayon@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Bobby Villa bvilla@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Lamarian Daniels LDaniels@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Morgan Teigh MTeigh@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Kimberly Rios krios@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Kendra Shorter kshorter@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Kenneth Cline kcline@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science James Kinney jkinney@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Margaret Swafford mswafford@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Language Arts Kelley Koch kkoch@laveeneld.org
Art Meghan Winter MWinter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Allison Zuckerman azuckerman@laveeneld.org
Library Jadwiga Marciszewska jmarciszewska@laveeneld.org
Music Chandler Wessner-Vasquez cwessnervasquez@laveeneld.org
Music Jackson Bailey jbailey@laveeneld.org
Music Michelle Phillips mphillips@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Rob Iler riler@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Scott MacMurdo SMacMurdo@laveeneld.org
Theatre Steven Jaramillo sjaramillo@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Anna Salguero asalguero@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-5 vacant
Resource 6-8 Jennifer Ruiz jruiz@laveeneld.org
O.T. Kris Edwards Kedwards@laveeneld.org
P.T. Carolyn Apfelbach capfelbach@laveeneld.org
COTA Tommy Molina tmolina@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Nadine Herdez nherdez@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Lindsey Callis lcallis@laveeneld.org
SPED Self Contained Karlie Adams kadams@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Danielle Wray dwray@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Theresa Church-Nystrom tchurchnystrom@laveeneld.org